Championship Show Planner for 2022

  • denotes 1st time awarding CC’s

Date 2022 Day Show Judge
09-Jan Sun Boston & District C S Prof A S Milton
20-Jan Thu Manchester D S S Mr S Plane
11-Mar Fri Crufts Mrs M Curtis
26-Mar Sat The Border Terrier Club Dr R E Wheatley
02-Apr Sat National Terrier Club Miss J T Singh
18-Apr Mon East Anglia B T C Mr M Hollingsbee
22-Apr Fri W E L K S Mr S A McPherson
30-Apr Sat Joint B T C Miss E Jackson
06-May Thu Birmingham Dog Show Mrs M Sneddon
20-May Fri Scottish Kennel Club Mrs G Vaughan *
27-May Fri Bath C S Mrs J Willetts
04-Jun Sat Southern B T C Mr D Hunt
05-Jun Sun Southern Counties Mrs E Barratt *
09-Jun Thu Three Counties Mrs M J Alexander
18-Jun Sat Border Union A S Mrs J Alpe
26-Jun Sun Blackpool & Dist C S Mrs A C Fryer
30-Jun Thu Windsor D S S Mr D Winsley
08-Jul Fri East of England A S Mr W Blackley *
16-Jul Sat Northern B T C Mr E Castel
22-Jul Fri Leeds City & Dist C A Mrs J Fawcett *
07-Aug Sun Midland B T C
Sat Paignton & Dist F A
13-Aug Sat Bournemouth C A Mr D Matthews
19-Aug Fri Welsh Kennel Club Mr T H Johnston
26-Aug Fri Driffield A S Mrs A Heathcote
03-Sep Sat City of Birmingham C A
11-Sep Sun Richmond D S S
17-Sep Sat Darlington D S S Miss T Peacock
25-Sep Sun Y L & Ch B T C Mrs M Bailey
01-Oct Sat Scottish Kennel Club
06-Oct Thu South Wales K A Mr S Golding *
30-Oct Sun Midland Counties C S Mr A E Small
12-Nov Sat Scottish B T C Mr E J Houston
11-Dec Sun L K A