Championship Show Planner for 2021

  • denotes 1st time awarding CC’s

Date 2021 Day Show Judge
10-Jan Sun Boston & District C S Cancelled Prof A S Milton
17-Jan Sun Manchester D S S Cancelled Miss R Barber
03-Apr Sat National Terrier Club Cancelled Miss S E Dandy
24-Apr Sat W E L K S Cancelled Mr M Walshaw
01-May Sat Joint B T C Postponed Miss Elspeth Jackson
12-Jun Sat Three Counties Cancelled Mr E Houston
27-Jun Sun Southern Counties Mr K Green
03-Jul Sat Windsor D S S Cancelled Mr C Girling *
09-Jul Fri East of England A S Mr P Wilkinson
15-Jul Thu Crufts Cancelled Mrs L A Gosling
25-Jul Sun Leeds City & Dist C A Mr N Straw
01-Aug Sun Midland B T C Mrs C Archibald (Dogs)
Mrs L M Ward (Bitches)
Mr C K Wallace (Ref)
01-Aug Sun Bath C S Mr B Blackley *
07-Aug Sat Paignton & Dist F A Mr B W Aubrey
16-Aug Mon Bournemouth C A Mr J Horswell
20-Aug Fri Welsh Kennel Club Cancelled Mr C Powell *
22-Aug Sun Blackpool & Dist C S Mrs P McClellan
28-Aug Sat Driffield A S Miss L J Coleman *
29-Aug Sun East Anglia B T C Mrs J L Lee
04-Sep Sat City of Birmingham C A Cancelled Mr K Newsome
11-Sep Sat Richmond D S S
17-Sep Fri Darlington D S S Mrs E Cuthbertson
18-Sep Sat Southern B T C Miss S A Leslie
24-Sep Fri Birmingham Dog Show Mrs W Mooney
24-Sep Fri Midland B T C Mrs. Anne Gregory (Dogs)
at Birmingham Dog Show Mrs. Liz Wright (Bitches) Subject to KC Approval
Mrs. Kathy Newsome (Referee)
26-Sep Sun Y L & Ch B T C Miss D Bullen
01-Oct Fri Scottish Kennel Club Mrs K Dean
01-Oct Fri Scottish Kennel Club Miss A Harrison
04-Oct Mon Border Union A S Mr W L Shorthose
08-Oct Fri South Wales K A Mrs T Baird
09-Oct Sat Northern B T C Subject to KC approval Mr Jimmy Gilpin
17-Oct Sun The Border Terrier Club Mrs Nancy Hogg
30-Oct Sat Midland Counties C S Mr P Iverson
13-Nov Sat Scottish B T C Mr M Ord
11-Dec Sat L K A Mrs B Barber