Championship Show Planner for 2020

  • denotes 1st time awarding CC’s

Date 2020 Day Show Location Judge
12-Jan Sun Boston & District C S Peterborough Mrs Patricia Clark
18-Jan Sat Manchester D S S Stafford Mrs Jill Stevens *
08-Mar Sun Crufts NEC Birmingham Mr Simon Jackson
28-Mar Sat The Border Terrier Club Carlisle Mr Ronnie Irving
04-Apr Sat National Terrier Club Stafford Mr Kevin Green *
12-Apr Sun East Anglia B T C Biggleswade Miss Tracey James
24-Apr Fri W E L K S Malvern Mr David Hunt
02-May Sat Joint B T C Kelso Miss Elspeth Jackson
10-May Sun Birmingham Dog Show Stafford Mrs Liz Wright *
17-May Sun Scottish Kennel Club Edinburgh Mr Moray Armstrong *
24-May Sun Bath C S Bath Mr Ian Higham
30-May Sat Southern Counties Newbury Mrs Liz Barrett *
05-Jun Fri Three Counties Malvern Mrs Jane Roberts
13-Jun Sat Southern B T C Stratton St Margaret Mrs Margaret Bailey
21-Jun Sun Border Union A S Kelso Mr David Matthews
28-Jun Sun Blackpool & Dist C S Blackpool Mr Bob Wright
05-Jul Sun Windsor D S S Windsor
11-Jul Sat East of England A S Peterborough Mrs Bev Jackson
18-Jul Sat Northern B T C Bowburn Mr Jimmy Gilpin
25-Jul Sat Leeds City & Dist C A Harewood Estate Mr Arthur Cuthbertson
01-Aug Sat Paignton & Dist F A Clyst Devon Mr Alan Hedges
02-Aug Sun Midland B T C Asfordby Mrs. Anne Gregory (Dogs)
Mrs Kathy Wilkinson (Bitches)
Mrs Kathy Newsome (Referee)
09-Aug Sun Bournemouth C A Poole Mr David Winsley
22-Aug Sat Welsh Kennel Club Builth Wells
29-Aug Sat Scottish Kennel Club Edinburgh
05-Sep Sat City of Birmingham C A Stoneleigh Park Mrs Jayne Alpe
11-Sep Fri Richmond D S S Surrey
20-Sep Sun Darlington D S S Ripon Mr Frank Nicholls;
26-Sep Sat Y L & Ch B T C Longridge Mrs Diane Bullen
03-Oct Sat Driffield A S Wetherby Mr Ian Hopper
11-Oct Sun South Wales K A Builth Wells Mrs Barbara Roderick
23-Oct Fri Midland Counties C S Stafford Miss Julie Price
14-Nov Sat Scottish B T C Selkirk Mrs Julie Guvercin
13-Dec Sun L K A NEC Birmingham Mr Ken Bartlett