Championship Show Planner for 2019

  • denotes 1st time awarding CC’s

Date 2019 Day Show Judge
06-Jan Sun Boston & District C S Mrs Bev Barber
18-Jan Fri Manchester D S S Mrs Kathy Newsome *
09-Mar Sat Crufts Mrs Trak Fryer
30-Mar Sat The Border Terrier Club Mrs Denise Townsend
06-Apr Sat National Terrier Club Mr Eddie Houston
07-Apr Sun East Anglia B T C Mrs Nancy Hogg
28-Apr Sun W E L K S Ms. Lesley Crawley
05-May Sun Joint B T C Mrs Su Williams
11-May Sat Birmingham Dog Show Mrs. Anne Heathcote *
18-May Sat Scottish Kennel Club Mrs. Marylynne Winder *
27-May Mon Bath C S Ms. Felicity Freer *
01-Jun Sat Southern Counties Miss. Jean Singh
06-Jun Thu Three Counties Mrs Jean Willetts
08-Jun Sat Southern B T C Mrs Jayne Gillam
15-Jun Sat Border Union A S Mrs Joyce Martin *
21-Jun Fri Blackpool & Dist C S Mr Stewart McPherson
27-Jun Thu Windsor D S S Mrs Jena Tuck
06-Jul Sat East of England A S Mrs Janet Alexander
13-Jul Sat Northern B T C Mrs Laura Illingworth 
26-Jul Fri Leeds City & Dist C A
03-Aug Sat Paignton & Dist F A Mr Mark Ord
04-Aug Sun Midland B T C Mrs Diane Bullen D
Miss Sally Leslie B
Mr Graham Pickering R
10-Aug Sat Bournemouth C A Mr Alan Small
17-Aug Sat Welsh Kennel Club Mr. Philip Greenway
25-Aug Sun Scottish Kennel Club
31-Aug Sat City of Birmingham C A Mr Dan Ericsson
07-Sep Sat Richmond D S S
14-Sep Sat Darlington D S S Mr Mike Hollingsbee
21-Sep Sat Driffield A S Mr. David Shields
22-Sep Sun Y L & Ch B T C Mr Allen G Horner
12-Oct Sat South Wales K A Mrs Marjorie Wanless
24-Oct Thu Midland Counties C S Mr Stuart Plane
09-Nov Sat Scottish B T C Mrs Janice Johnson  
14-Dec Sat L K A Mr Mark Lowry