Breed Club Show Planner for 2021

Date Day Club Open, Ltd or Champ Judge Venue
23-Jan Sat Y L & C BTC Open show Cancelled
31-Jan Sun ScBTC Limited show and AGM Cancelled
7-Feb Sun MBTC Open show and AGM Mr Tim Ball Asfordby
27-Feb Sat BTC Open show Miss Julie North Kelso
28-Feb Sun SoBTC Limited show and AGM Mr Matt Smith Churchdown Gloucester
27-Mar Sat BTC Ch show and AGM Mrs Nancy Hogg Carlisle
10-Apr Sat NBTC Open show and AGM Mrs Norma Ellis Bowburn
18-Apr Sun EABTC Ch show and AGM Mrs Janet L Lee Littleport Leisure Centre
Y L & C BTC Open show Tankersley Village Hall
01-May Sat Joint BTC Ch show Miss Elspeth Jackson Kelso
06-May Thu MBTC Ch show (2020) Mrs. Anne Gregory (Dogs) Stafford
Mrs. Kathy Wilkinson (Bitches)
Mrs. Kathy Newsome (Referee)
ScBTC Open show Kirkpatrick Fleming
13-Jun Sun SoBTC Ch show Miss Sally A Leslie Stratton St Margaret
17-Jul Sat NBTC Ch show Mr Jimmy Gilpin Bowburn
01-Aug Sun MBTC Ch show Mrs Charolote Archibald (Dogs) Asfordby
Mrs Linda M Ward (Bitches)
Mr Chris K Wallace (Ref)
18-Sep Sat SoBTC Open show Mrs Tracey Anscombe Churchdown Gloucester
26-Sep Sun Y L & C BTC Ch show Miss Diane Bullen Longridge
09-Oct Sat NBTC Open show Mrs Margaret Davies Bowburn
16-Oct Sat BTC Open show  Mrs Debbie Lorraine (Raleniro) Low Hesket
MBTC Open show Asfordby
ScBTC Ch show Selkirk
EABTC Open show Buckden Millennium Centre