Breed Club Show Planner for 2020

Date Day Club Open, Ltd or Champ Judge Venue
25-Jan Sat Y L & C BTC Open show Ms. Suzanne Coldham (Annesuz) Tankersley Village Hall
26-Jan Sun ScBTC Limited show and AGM Mrs Judy Carr (Wreighaugh) Kirkpatrick Fleming
09-Feb Sun MBTC Open show and AGM Mrs Carolyn Richardson (Staynorwood) Asfordby
22-Feb Sat BTC Open show Miss. Anne Speake Jedburgh
01-Mar Sun SoBTC Limited show and AGM Mrs. Tina Morgan (Blewecourt) Stratton St Margaret
28-Mar Sat BTC Ch show and AGM Mr Ronnie Irving Cancelled
11-Apr Sat NBTC Open show and AGM Mrs. Norma Ellis (Normbar) Cancelled
18-Apr Sat Y L & C BTC Open show Mrs. Debbie Lorraine (Raleniro) Cancelled
02-May Sat Joint BTC Ch show Miss Elspeth Jackson (Clipstone) Cancelled
07-Jun Sun ScBTC Open show Mr. Ken Fraser (Ycart) Kirkpatrick Fleming
02-Aug Sun MBTC Ch show Mrs. Anne Gregory (Dogs) (Remony) Asfordby
Mrs. Kathy Wilkinson (Bitches) (Otterkin)
Mrs. Kathy Newsome (Referee) (Kighill)
19-Sep Sat SoBTC Open show Mr Robert Brewster (Stowthorney/Breckgreen) Steventon Village Hall
26-Sep Sat Y L & C BTC Ch show Mrs Diane Bullen (Fevstone) Longridge
17-Oct Sat BTC Open show Mrs. Tracey Anscombe (Orangebox) Low Hesket
31-Oct Sat NBTC Ch show Mr Jimmy Gilpin (Otterbobs) Bowburn
01-Nov Sun MBTC Open show Mrs. Anna Duxbury (Ridgebow) Asfordby
07-Nov Sat EABTC Ch show and AGM Miss Tracey James (Blackmine) Weatherley Centre, Biggleswade
14-Nov Sat ScBTC Ch show Mrs Julie Guvercin (Glebeheath) Selkirk
22-Nov Sun EABTC Open show Ms. Brigitte Belin Bernaudin (Glen Mara) Buckden Millennium Centre
29-Nov Sat SoBTC Ch show Mrs Margaret Bailey (Grindelvald) Stratton St Margaret